Minutes

MINOR APPLICATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE

20 May 2021



Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Henry Higgins, John Morgan, Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana, Mohinder Birah,
	Allan Kauffman and John Morse (Opposition Lead)
	LBH Officers Present:
	Nikki O'Halloran (Democratic Services Manager)
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Agenda Item 1)
	Apologies for absence had been received from Councillor Nicola Brightman.
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Higgins be elected as Chairman of the Minor Applications Planning Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
3.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 3)
	RESOLVED: That Councillor Morgan be elected as Vice Chairman of the Minor Applications Planning Committee for the 2021/22 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.11 pm, closed at 9.21 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Nikki O'Halloran on 01895 250472. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.